Questions? 800-433-6326

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Sony Detroit Chop Shop 1-5 (Download)


Sony Imagination Studio 4

Sony Detroit Chop Shop 1-10 (Download)

SKU: 131337


Sony Detroit Chop Shop 1-10 (Download) for Windows

Electronic Software Download (ESD). This order will be delivered electronically. Customers ordering this item will receive an email message within a 24-48 hours of placement of their order with instructions on downloading the software.

Sony Creative Software is pleased to welcome The Detroit Chop Shop to our Sound Series catalog. DCS is the hardest-working sound effects provider in the business. Their dedication to the art of sound design as well as their deep professional involvement in the industry work together to help place The Detroit Chop Shop sounds among the best in the business.

Our ten-volume The Detroit Chop Shop Sound Effects Series offering brings more than 1,700 broadcast-quality sound effects directly to your desktop. Carefully chosen and presented in logical, value-packed configurations, this series is aimed at desktop producers seeking the finest available assets for integration with their multimedia productions.

The ten titles in The Detroit Chop Shop Sound Effects series are available individually, in two sets of five titles each, and in one ten-volume collection that brings the entire series to your desktop with a single purchase.

Included Volumes:

  • Volume 1: General Sound Effects 1
  • Volume 2: Action
  • Volume 3: Explosion, Fire, and Impact
  • Volume 4: Industrial
  • Volume 5: Transportation
  • Volume 6: General Sound Effects 2
  • Volume 7: Horror
  • Volume 8: Nature
  • Volume 9: Production Elements
  • Volume 10: Science Fiction

Click here for more information on these volumes.